The University of Georgia - Honors Program
honors network

Faculty Portal

Student Portal

Alumni & Friends Portal

applications & forms

For Prospective Students

For Current Students

contact us
the view of Moore College from Herty Field

University of Georgia Honors Program
(founded in 1960)

Moore College
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-6127
Telephone: 706-542-3240
Fax: 706-542-6993
honors@uga.edu

David S. Williams Associate Provost & Director dwilliam@uga.edu
     
Maria Navarro Associate Director of Honors & CURO mnavarro@uga.edu
     
Maria de Rocher Assistant Director & Programming Coordinator derocher@uga.edu
     
Lindsay Dickerson Academic Advisor lworsham@uga.edu
     
Christine Garmon Administrative Associate christine.garmon@uga.edu
     
Steven Honea Lead Academic Advisor shonea@uga.edu
     
Elizabeth Hughes Student Affairs Advisor ejhsears@uga.edu
     
Jessica Hunt Assistant Director & Scholarships Coordinator jhunt@uga.edu
     
Michele Johnson Academic Advisor mtjohnso@uga.edu
     
Carly Loudon Administrative Associate carly.loudon@uga.edu
     
Amanda McDaniel Administrative Associate amanda.mcdaniel1@uga.edu
     
Karen Newcomb IT Professional knewcomb@uga.edu
     
Lakecia Pettway Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator lpettway@uga.edu
     
Lainie Pomerleau Academic Advisor lpomerle@uga.edu
     
Amanda Pruitt Assistant to the Director apruitt@uga.edu
     
Colleen Pruitt Assistant Director of Development colleen.pruitt@uga.edu
     
Stephanie Schupska Communications Coordinator schupska@uga.edu
     
Emily Shirley Foundation Fellows Administrator emily9@uga.edu
     
Heather Smith Academic Advisor hlsmith@uga.edu
     
Robyn Waserman Administrative Associate robyn.waserman@uga.edu
     
Catherine Young Administrative Associate youngcat@uga.edu
     
Primary Contacts

Associate Provost & Director of Honors
David S. Williams
Associate Director of Honors & CURO
Maria Navarro
Assistant to the Director of Honors
Amanda Pruitt
Honors Front Desk
Christine Garmon
Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
Lakecia Pettway
Assistant Director of Development
Colleen Pruitt
Communications Coordinator
Stephanie Schupska
Assistant Director, Programming Coordinator
Maria de Rocher
Assistant Director, Scholarships Coordinator
Jessica Hunt

Support our students


Make a Gift!
Donate Now!