The University of Georgia - Honors Program
honors network

Faculty Portal

Student Portal

Alumni & Friends Portal

applications & forms

For Prospective Students

For Current Students

contact us
the view of Moore College from Herty Field

University of Georgia Honors Program
(founded in 1960)

Moore College
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-6127
Telephone: 706-542-3240
Fax: 706-542-6993
honors@uga.edu

David S. Williams Associate Provost & Director dwilliam@uga.edu
     
Ashley Allen Administrative Associate, Recruitment & Enrollment allenak@uga.edu
     
Kerrie Bethel Administrative Associate, CURO kabethel@uga.edu
     
Maria de Rocher Assistant Director & Programming Coordinator derocher@uga.edu
     
Christine Garmon Administrative Associate christine.garmon@uga.edu
     
Jami Gilstrap CURO Program Coordinator jgilstr@uga.edu
     
Steven Honea Lead Academic Advisor shonea@uga.edu
     
Elizabeth Hughes Student Affairs Advisor ejhsears@uga.edu
     
Jessica Hunt Assistant Director & Scholarships Coordinator jhunt@uga.edu
     
Ryan Kelly Administrative Associate, Development & External Affairs rhino@uga.edu
     
Krysten Lewis Academic Advisor knb11@uga.edu
     
Emily Myers Foundation Fellows Administrator emily9@uga.edu
     
Karen Newcomb IT Professional knewcomb@uga.edu
     
Dorothe Otemann Director of Development & External Affairs dotemann@uga.edu
     
Lakecia Pettway Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator lpettway@uga.edu
     
Amanda Pruitt Assistant to the Director apruitt@uga.edu
     
Ricky Roberts Academic Advisor rickyrob@uga.edu
     
Stephanie Schupska Communications Coordinator schupska@uga.edu
     
Heather Smith Academic Advisor hlsmith@uga.edu
Primary Contacts

Associate Provost & Director of Honors
David S. Williams
Assistant to the Director of Honors
Amanda Pruitt
Honors Front Desk
Christine Garmon
Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
Lakecia Pettway
Director of External Affairs
Dorothe Otemann
Communications Coordinator
Stephanie Schupska
CURO Program Coordinator
Jami Gilstrap
Assistant Director & Programming Coordinator
Maria de Rocher
Assistant Director & Scholarships Coordinator
Jessica Hunt

Support our students


Make a Gift!
Donate Now!