The University of Georgia - Honors Program
honors network

Student Portal

applications & forms

For Prospective Students

For Current Students

contact us
the view of Moore College from Herty Field

Jere W. Morehead Honors College

Moore Hall
108 Herty Drive
Athens, GA 30602-6127
Call: 706-542-3240
Fax: 706-542-6993
Email: honors@uga.edu

     
Margaret “Meg” A. Amstutz Dean of the Morehead
Honors College
mamstutz@uga.edu
     
Maria de Rocher Assistant Dean &
Director of Student Engagement & Programming
derocher@uga.edu
     
Jessica Hunt Assistant Dean &
Director of Scholarships
jhunt@uga.edu
     
Amanda Pruitt Business Manager & Assistant to the Dean apruitt@uga.edu
     
Kora Burton Student Affairs Professional kla07590@uga.edu
     
Christine Garmon Administrative Associate christine.garmon@uga.edu
     
Debbie Daniel Director of Development dadaniel@uga.edu
     
Sarah Dove Academic Advisor sarah.dove@uga.edu
     
Antanay Goode Academic Advisor antanayg@uga.edu
     
Steven Honea Lead Academic Advisor shonea@uga.edu
     
Elizabeth Hughes Student Affairs Advisor ejhsears@uga.edu
     
Elizabeth Padilla Administrative Associate, Recruitment & Enrollment elizabethpadilla@uga.edu
     
Jason Payton Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator jmpayton@uga.edu
     
Emily Ramsey Program Coordinator emily.ramsey@uga.edu
     
Stephanie Schupska Sr. Communications Coordinator schupska@uga.edu
     
Emily Shirley Foundation Fellows Administrator emily9@uga.edu
     
Andrea Silletti CURO Program Coordinator andreas@uga.edu
     
Heather Smith Academic Advisor hlsmith@uga.edu
     
Primary Contacts

Dean
Margaret “Meg” Amstutz
Assistant Dean & Director of Student Engagement & Programming
Maria de Rocher
Assistant Dean & Director of Scholarships
Jessica Hunt
Business Manager & Assistant to the Dean
Amanda Pruitt
Honors Front Desk
Christine Garmon
Director of Development
Debbie Daniel
Sr. Communications Coordinator
Stephanie Schupska
Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
Jason Payton

Support our students


Make a Gift!
Donate Now!